Prey Masters
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Website Home
       HOME
Prey Masters
Fox Pro

Remington
Under Armour
Realtree
MOJO Outdoors
Nikon
Hornady
Winchester
T/C

New to calling

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
FlyingKO

New to calling Empty
PostSubject: New to calling   New to calling EmptyTue Jan 11, 2011 9:58 pm

Hey guys, cool new site! I'm new to calling and looking for some tips. I picked up a Phantom Wireless Pro Series caller and a quiver critter. Any suggestions on what tones to use for coyotes and cats? How long of a calling sequence and how often between sequences. Any tips you all can give would be great. Thanks
Back to top Go down
Coyote Commander
Pro Staff
Coyote Commander

New to calling Empty
PostSubject: Re: New to calling   New to calling EmptyTue Jan 11, 2011 10:18 pm

FlyingKO wrote:
Hey guys, cool new site! I'm new to calling and looking for some tips. I picked up a Phantom Wireless Pro Series caller and a quiver critter. Any suggestions on what tones to use for coyotes and cats? How long of a calling sequence and how often between sequences. Any tips you all can give would be great. Thanks